blogger community crush

FCM’s last post, and the comments section, has me thinking about spiraling vs. circling, and how those happen in my life.  The hunger one feels for anything RF, the addiction to checking and rechecking for updates.  Circling in that way is incredibly draining.

There’s a lot of reading I want to do, partly because I want to catch up to the bloggers that I read.  Like, mostly I have no idea what they’re talking about, though I pick up bits and pieces.  Tantalizing morsels.  Tantalizing conversations in a community of bloggers.  I would love to be part of a RF blogger community, but I do think that rushing myself through the process would make it a chore, and the process is incredibly important.

Patience.  I’ll grow at my own speed.

Leave a Reply

